Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Burke

William Burke

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Burke
"Fast, friendly, accurate information and personal service."
Profile photo of Eddie Bronston

Eddie Bronston

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Bronston
"Darryl was very friendly, helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Termi nator

Termi nator

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Termi nator
"Very professional, very good people to work with. Great rates!"
Profile photo of Gary S

Gary S

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary S
"Extremely helpful staff-- typical of State Farm!! This office? Even better, that's for sure!!"
Profile photo of becca roppolo

becca roppolo

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becca roppolo
"Great service! Very helpful and friendly. I recommend Joe Pecoraro to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Charlotte white

Charlotte white

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte white
"Great!!"
Profile photo of Desiree Herkes

Desiree Herkes

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Herkes
"Very kind and helpful! I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Gia Katzenmeyer

Gia Katzenmeyer

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Katzenmeyer
"I've had nothing but great experiences with the agents in this office. They are all super helpful and I highly recommend! will definitely use for future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"Amber was great. She’s very professional and very helpful! She was very informed, friendly and kind! I’m very pleased with her service! Thank you for all the information provided and for all your help with my car policy."
Profile photo of Christy K

Christy K

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy K
"Amber is a fantastic agent, very friendly and super helpful in helping to reduce my premium as well as questions on a pending claim. Thanks!"
Profile photo of A. Fryson

A. Fryson

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A. Fryson
"It was a pleasure working with Ms. Amber. She was very nice and patience."
Profile photo of Abby Browder

Abby Browder

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Browder
"Excellent customer service from Blake! I highly recommend using Bryan Schexnayder for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mark Grouchy

Mark Grouchy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Grouchy
"Cameron Lobell is the guy to go to for fast service. Two phone calls saved me $100 per month on auto and signed everything from my phone with DocuSign! Awesome!"
Profile photo of kaylin grouchy

kaylin grouchy

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaylin grouchy
"Great customer service from Cameron! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Donna Tehas

Donna Tehas

February 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Donna Tehas
"Very helpful staff."
Profile photo of Sandy Ricks

Sandy Ricks

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Ricks
"Great group of people! Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Nazar Mustapha

Nazar Mustapha

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nazar Mustapha
"Amber was very helpful, prompt, and professional in answering my questions and helping me with my cat insurance renewal. Thank you."
Profile photo of Suzanne Berthiaume

Suzanne Berthiaume

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Berthiaume
"Bryan, I want to let you know how pleased I am with the excellent customer service I received from Joe Pecoraro in your office. He is always very helpful. In fact, you and your staff are always very helpful."
Profile photo of NOLA NOLA

NOLA NOLA

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by NOLA NOLA
"Great service with sale rep Cameron"
Profile photo of Vanlynn Jenkins

Vanlynn Jenkins

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vanlynn Jenkins
"Mr. Schexnayder is not even my insurance carrier but I am with state Farm he was very helpful, great attitude and very understanding. Thanks!"
Profile photo of James Veals

James Veals

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Veals
"Nice and Friendly Staff, who are dedicated to Serving there Customers needs at a Affordable rate. 5 Stars Bryan Schexnayder"
Profile photo of April Hamm (Michaela Parker)

April Hamm (Michaela Parker)

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Hamm (Michaela Parker)
"Very helpful! Always available with a phone call, text, or email when I have questions or need verification. Roadside assistance is excellent, and the app is very convenient. I highly recommend this location for auto and business insurance."
Profile photo of Tommy Yun

Tommy Yun

November 12, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Tommy Yun
"Needs better quote writers who know how to keep their promise to change information or send requested ID cards and documents - the very least skill, to "remember", needs improvement. Couldn't switch State Farm agents because they choose to "forget" and it has prolonged up to almost a year of being with this poorly trained staff and finally took my business elsewhere where my time and requests are in top priority. My parents speak English but its a bit broken because that wasn't their first language and I knew they would take advantage of them multiple times hearing them conversate with them on speaker phone. Absolutely DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS AGENT AT ALL P.S. Never once has BRYAN SCHEXNAYDER returned my calls to fix any issue and always had to deal with the staff that didn't know what to do but say "call back" or "call customer service" or "i'll leave a message with him so he can call you back""
Profile photo of Nancy Weinstock

Nancy Weinstock

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Weinstock
"Great customer service! Levi McDaniel will take care of you."
Profile photo of Zoeann Welch

Zoeann Welch

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zoeann Welch
"Great job"